» » Citizen Fish - Live Fish

Citizen Fish - Live Fish mp3 album

Citizen Fish - Live Fish mp3 album
  • Performer: Citizen Fish
  • Title: Live Fish
  • Genre: Rock
  • Country: Europe
  • Date of release: 1993
  • Music style: Ska, Punk
  • MP3 size: 1512 mb
  • FLAC size 1506 mb

Band Name Citizen Fish. Album Name Live Fish. Data de lançamento 1993. Labels Red Rossetten Records Bluurg Records. Recorded Live In Germany At Nurnberg Klupfel 27-9-92 + Kassel Spot 29-9-92. 2. Same Old 'Starving Millions'.

Citizen Fish ‎– Live Fish. Label: Heartcore Records (3) ‎– HEART 020. Format: Cassette, Album. Other Versions (2 of 2) View All. Cat.

Слушайте Citizen Fish и скачивайте бесплатно в формате mp3 прямо сейчас, без кодов, смс и регистрации. Legalized Tv Violence - Citizen Fish. Join the Dots - Citizen Fish. Getting Used to It - Citizen Fish. Back to Square One - Citizen Fish. Back To Zero - Citizen Fish. Money (Choking Victim cover) - Citizen Fish. Meltdown - Citizen Fish (UK). Join The Dots - Leftover Crack & Citizen Fish. Wake Up - Citizen Fish. Out of Control - Citizen Fish. Shrink The Distance - Citizen Fish. Popsongs - Citizen Fish. How Far Does It Go? - Citizen Fish. Human Conditioner - Citizen Fish. 2000 And One - Citizen Fish.

Citizen Fish are a ska punk band formed in 1989. Based around Bath, England, the original members were Dick Lucas (vocals/words), Jasper (bass), Trotsky (drums), and Larry (guitar). Following their first album, Free Souls in a Trapped Environment, Larry left the band and was replaced by Phil, who, along with Dick and Trotsky, had previously been a member of the seminal British punk band, the Subhumans. Jasper and Dick had previously played together in Culture Shock.

Both bands deal with themes such as anti-consumerism and vegetarianism.

Deadline is a split album released in 2007 on Alternative Tentacles Records and Fat Wreck Chords. The album features 15 songs from the 2 bands, Leftöver Crack and Citizen Fish. Each band covers two songs. Citizen Fish covers "Money" by Choking Victim, and "Clear Channel (Fuck Off!)" by Leftöver Crack. Leftöver Crack covers "Supermarket Song" by Citizen Fish, and "Reasons for Existence" by The Subhumans.

H Citizen Fish lineup. Silas (top left) drums, Jasper (top right) bass, Dick (bottom left) vocals, and Phil (bottom right) guitar. 01 All Gone Dead 02 Can't Hear The Words 03 Waste Of Breath 04 It's Gonna Get Worse 05 Joe Public 06 Somebody's Mother 07 This Year's War 08 Apathy 09 Pigman 10 Animal 11 Peroxide 12 Businessmen 13 Subvert City 14 Rain 15 Reality Is Waiting For A Bus 16 Nothing I Can Do 17 Wake Up Screaming. 18 Evolution 19 Parasites 20 No 21 Mickey Mouse Is Dead 22 Society 23 Black And White 24 Religious Wars 50167. mp3 25 Work-Rest-Play-Die 26 Drugs Of Youth.


A1 Talk Is Cheap
A2 Same Old 'Starving Millions'
A3 First Impressions
A4 Media Men
A5 Get Off The Phone
A6 Dividing Lines
A7 Big Big House
B1 Give Me Beethoven...
B2 Longbridge Deverill Stomp
B3 Talk It Over
B4 Smells Like Home
B5 Experiment Earth
B6 Traffic Lights

Companies, etc.

  • Recorded At – Klüpfel
  • Recorded At – Spot, Kassel


  • Bass – Jasper*
  • Drums – Trotsky
  • Guitar – Phil
  • Recorded By [Live], Mixed By [Live] – Martin Liagnitz
  • Vocals – Dick*


No Category for Bluurg Records listed on the release artwork. Official Bluurg site credits it as 'Fish 28'.

Recorded Live In Germany At Nurnberg Klupfel 27-9-92 + Kassel Spot 29-9-92.

Came with a printed inner sleeve.

Other versions

Category Artist Title (Format) Label Category Country Year
RRP 022, Fish 28 Citizen Fish Live Fish ‎(CD) Red Rossetten Records, Bluurg Records RRP 022, Fish 28 Europe 1993
HEART 020 Citizen Fish Live Fish ‎(Cass, Album) Heartcore Records HEART 020 Poland 1993
MP3 albums Related at Citizen Fish - Live Fish
Contacts | Privacy Policy | DMCA
All rights reserved.
cymru.mosonline.uk © 2016-2019