» » Kenny Rogers & The First Edition - Monumental

Kenny Rogers & The First Edition - Monumental mp3 album

Kenny Rogers & The First Edition - Monumental mp3 album

Its core members were Kenny Rogers (lead vocals and bass guitar), Mickey Jones (drums and percussion) and Terry Williams (guitar and vocals).

Tracklist: 1. Lena Lookie, 2. Something About Your Song, 3. Building Condemned, 4. Hoodooin’ Of Miss Fannie Deberry, 5. The Ritual, 6. Morgana Jones, 7. 42nd Street, 8. Oregon, 9. Whatcha Gonna Do, 10. Gallop County Train. View all albums . Monumental

Bass, Vocals – Kenny Rogers. Drums – Mickey Jones (2). Engineer – Eddie Brackett, Michael Lietz. Guitar, Vocals – Terry Williams. Liner Notes – Tommy Smothers. Performer – Kenny, Mickey, Mike, Terry, Thelma. Photography By – Tony Esparza. Producer – Mike Post. Reprise Records, Reprise Records.

Kenny Rogers is the second studio album by Kenny Rogers from United Artists Records, released worldwide in 1977. The album marked his first major solo success following the minor success of Love Lifted Me in 1976. The album produced two singles. The first single, 1976's "Laura (What He's Got That I Ain't Got?)", peaked at This song was originally a country hit for Leon Ashley in 1967.

Album · 1971 · 10 Songs. Daytime Friends - The Very Best of Kenny Rogers. The Best of Kenny Rogers: Through the Years. You Can't Make Old Friends.

MP3 albums Related at Kenny Rogers & The First Edition - Monumental
Contacts | Privacy Policy | DMCA
All rights reserved.
cymru.mosonline.uk © 2016-2019