» » Ava Inferi - Onyx

Ava Inferi - Onyx mp3 album

Ava Inferi - Onyx mp3 album
  • Performer: Ava Inferi
  • Title: Onyx
  • Genre: Rock
  • Country: France
  • Date of release: 2011
  • Music style: Doom Metal
  • MP3 size: 1346 mb
  • FLAC size 1990 mb

Onyx is the fourth studio album of gothic/doom metal band, Ava Inferi. It was released on Season of Mist in 2011. The album was mixed and mastered by Dan Swanö. The onyx stone has been attributed with many meanings over the ages, states guitarist and composer Rune Eriksen. An ancient tale relates how a crooked cupid cut the fingernails of the sleeping Venus. Coming from a goddess these were transformed into the gem known on earth as onyx

Album · 2012 · 8 Songs. Listen on Apple Music.

Now "Onyx" witnesses AVA INFERI evolving into a slightly more straightforward approach. Their fourth album surprises with its groove and catchiness, while the trademark progressive elements are still lingering, but delivered in a subtle manner, which leaves more room for melodies and power. For all those interested in exquisite music not limited by boundaries of genre but rather defined by its quality and originality is the right time to discover AVA INFERI anew and delve deep into the dark beauty of "Onyx".

Band Name Ava Inferi. Data de lançamento 14 Fevereiro 2011. Labels Season Of Mist. Estilo de MúsicaGothic Doom. Membros têm este álbum40.

Onyx - Студийный альбом от Ava Inferi. Вышел 14 февраля 2011г. В альбом вошло 8 треков. Продолжительность альбома: 50:20. Ava Inferi - By Candlelight & Mirrors @ Manchester Academy 3 - 19 May 20111. AVA INFERI - By Candlelight & Mirrors - live (Ragnarök-Festival 2013) HD.

Ava Inferi – Ava Inferi was a musical group created in Almada, Portugal, by Norwegian guitarist and songwriter Rune Eriksen. The debut album, Burdens, was released in January 2006, in the spring of 2007, vocalist Carmen Simões laid vocals on the re-recording of Under Satanæ from Moonspell. In October 2007, the released their second studio album. In May 2009, the released their third album, Blood of Bacchus. In February 2011, the released their fourth studio album. Rune Eriksen announced the end of Ava Inferi on 23 May 2013, Carmen Susana Simões – vocals Rune Eriksen – guitars Joana Messias.

More Ava Inferi albums.


Onyx 4:49
The Living End 6:49
A Portal 4:56
((Ghostlights)) 6:47
Majesty 5:53
The Heathen Island 9:19
By Candlelight & Mirrors 5:47
Venice (In Fog) 5:59


Category Artist Title (Format) Label Category Country Year
SOM 221 Ava Inferi Onyx ‎(CD, Album, Ltd, Dig) Season Of Mist SOM 221 France 2011
SOM 221 Ava Inferi Onyx ‎(CD, Album) Season Of Mist SOM 221 France 2011
SOM 221 Ava Inferi Onyx ‎(CD, Album, Promo) Season Of Mist SOM 221 France 2011

MP3 albums Related at Ava Inferi - Onyx
Contacts | Privacy Policy | DMCA
All rights reserved.
cymru.mosonline.uk © 2016-2019